If you like a laugh or have a sense of humour - join us today.
We do not discriminate - everyone is welcome.

Here's a Hillary Clinton joke

Some jokes travel better than others but others don't. Therefore, UK Wit allows people from across the world to post their jokes to see how well others receive them. However, put your bash hat on first!
Post Reply
User avatar
The Joker
Happy Smiler
Happy Smiler
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 4:52 pm

Here's a Hillary Clinton joke

Post by The Joker » Sun Nov 04, 2018 6:33 pm

Here's a Hillary Clinton joke

Are you ready for this joke now?
Are you sure?
Then here we go ............ Hillary Clinton :lol:



User avatar
Happy Jack
Happy Smiler
Happy Smiler
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 2:00 pm

Re: Here's a Hillary Clinton joke

Post by Happy Jack » Wed Nov 14, 2018 8:04 pm

Mind you she is a joke as well.
She is also one miserable bitch.



User avatar
Uncle Albert
Happy Smiler
Happy Smiler
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 6:33 pm

Re: Here's a Hillary Clinton joke

Post by Uncle Albert » Thu Nov 15, 2018 1:48 pm

Simple but effective.
1 out of 10 for the attempt though.



User avatar
Crabby
Happy Smiler
Happy Smiler
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Oct 22, 2017 3:09 pm

Re: Here's a Hillary Clinton joke

Post by Crabby » Thu Mar 28, 2019 10:09 pm

The oldest joke in the book :lol:



User avatar
Braindead
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 1:49 pm

Re: Here's a Hillary Clinton joke

Post by Braindead » Tue Apr 02, 2019 2:14 pm

She was a joke and still is.



User avatar
Uncle Albert
Happy Smiler
Happy Smiler
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 6:33 pm

Re: Here's a Hillary Clinton joke

Post by Uncle Albert » Thu May 02, 2019 7:46 am

Leave the old hag alone :lol:



Post Reply